Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2022

Great dispensary. Fresh flower always and always at a high THC no matter what you get inside the shop always good stuff. Bartenders are very helpful, cashiers are very fast and everyone has a smile all the time! 5/5

by

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2022

Wow, this place is freakin amazing! Wide selection of vapes, high end flower brands and edibles not to mention surprisingly low prices. Would definitely recommend especially the zeki kush mintz

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2022

This place is GREAT! Had a minor issue and they went above and beyond to address it. Product selection, Prices, & staff are all exceptional. Glad I found this place!

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2022

I adore UrbanTreez! The best selection and THE BEST EMPLOYEES. Always helpful and pleasant. It’s a pleasure to shop here. Their prices are fantastic. I don’t go anywhere else. Why would I?

by

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2021

Wow! They’ve got quite the selection. Very clean and the budtenders are super knowledgeable. Great customer service and prices. We are from AZ so the quality and variety at Ice Kream was incredible compared to what we habe in AZ

by

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2021

Amazing place! Super local, friendliest budtenders, and a solid selection of every product. It’s my go-to dispensary!

by

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2021

Who doesn’t like Ice Kream? I mean really. This place does not disappoint. Quick checkin, parking (the lot is one way ps) the shop is slick and clean.
A smiling budtender was there too help us figure out where we could browse, where to find prices on the menu, and even took our order. After a few a counter service called our name with our order and we paid. Cash or debit for a 5$ fee. Quick and easy. Selection of flower was maybe 25 different strains and the rest seemed to be coming along. Prices are normal though my tax was like 30$ but still got outta there just over a hundred for a quarter. No FTD is my only minus- though they give you a joint if you text a number. ✌🏽

by

5.0 stars - Written on July 4, 2021

Supremely friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgeable of the products and inventory (which they have many great selections to choose from). Best dispensary I’ve visited, and I’ve been to a few.

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2021

I love this place! The prices are competitive; they have specials every day of the week, and are giving additional discounts for pick up and delivery since Corona Virus. The selection is varied and quality. But what really makes this place stand out is the staff. Their staff is awesome, always incredibly friendly and willing to help out anyway they can! V different from other dispensaries in the same area (cough, sweet flower..) Keep it up, Urban Trees, you set a the standard!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2021

This place is great. The employees are real helpful and knowledgeable. You have access to all items so you can read package information without wondering what things are when they are in a glass case. Edibles are amazing, most are very potent even though they are 100mg. The downside is that they charge tax.

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2021

Great location, great staff!

by

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2020

Wow, this place is freakin amazing! Wide selection of vapes, high end flower brands and edibles not to mention surprisingly low prices. Would definitely recommend especially the zeki kush mintz

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2020

I’ve been a patron of this dispensary for years, back when it was known as Urban Treez. Always had nothing but the best experience. Management anticipates customers needs and the staff is friendly. In fact, they always seem happy to be working in the field and you feel their enjoyment as it always comes across in spades to the customers. Another thing is the staff is always there to assist while never making you feel overwhelmed.

Since they recently changed to Ice Kream I have noticed they have really raised the bar. The new storefront is enticing and it’s new open indoor environment gives the feel of walking on 5th Avenue window shopping, while still offering a community vibe with plenty of regulars and new customers.

More than two years ago I walked into this dispensary and it can’t imagine ever going elsewhere.

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2020

Loved it. Walking in to a great atmosphere. You could see everyone smiling, even though they had a mask on. Cannibis selection was on point. I felt like a kid in a candy store. Very happy.

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2019

High experience was above and beyond. Best staff and quality products. The caplets are the bomb. Love this dispensary. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience. Great high.

by

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2018

Awesome place we knowledged staff. I was looking for the people with the REAL Jokes Up flower and they have it. 🔥🔥🔥🔥

by